India Post


India post full details

Indian government operated postal service in India which was established before the independence of India and founded on 1st April 1854 and as of 31st March 2015, the Indian postal service had 154939 post offices in India per as 2016 servery. On 15th August 1972, a six-digit code of India post office numbering Postal Index number (PIN) was introduced. Head office of Post office department is in New Delhi the capital of India and its

Indian post office jobs 2018 online application form

[list-cat-post cat=”500″]

Indian dak vibhag vacancy

As you are aware the India Post is a Postal service which is owned and operated by the central government of India since British rule. when you join for govt you will always feel good to serve your nation with full job security. You can check the complete details of this department below, for example, organization details with other information like the last date no of employee what all service they are providing and size of organization and hiring and work process. If you are looking job in Indian Postal circle then visit our site regularly, check the information and apply the application for the suitable job as per as your qualification.
divided into 22 postal circles and each circle headed by the chief postmaster general. each circle is divided into regions, headed by a postmaster general and comprising fields units known as Divisions and these division are further divided into the subdivision.

India post office requirement in 2018 apply online

Interested and eligible candidates should log on to the official web portal of a postal circle.
Then search and click on the link for post office recruitment 2018 apply online form link.

Please read the requirement advertisement carefully before applying for the given vacancies.
If your profile is matching with given requirement then start filling the required details.
After filling the all correct information verify once and click on submit button to submit your form with all correct details.

List of the Circle office

  • Andhra Pradesh postal circle office
  • army postal service office
  • Assam postal circle office
  • Bihar postal circle office
  • Chattisgarh postal circle office
  • Delhi postal circle office
  • Gujarat postal circle office
  • Haryana postal circle office
  • Himachal Pradesh postal circle office
  • Jammu and Kashmir postal circle office
  • Jharkhand postal circle office
  • Karnataka postal circle office
  • Kerala postal circle office
  • Madhya Pradesh postal circle office
  • Maharashtra postal circle office
  • North Eastern postal circle office
  • Orissa postal circle office
  • Punjab postal circle office
  • Rajasthan postal circle office
  • Tamil Nadu postal circle office
  • Uttar Pradesh postal circle office
  • Uttarakhand postal circle office
  • west Bengal postal circle office

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text][display_posts_in_cat cat=”500″][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]